top of page

Senior Curriculum

Cambridge Certification

The Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) is offered as two year programme for students in years 9 and 10. This programme is one of the globally recognized by universities across the world for developing vital educational skill, including recall of knowledge, oral skills, problem solving, initiative, team work, and investigative skills.

IB Programme Model

The curriculum is made up of the DP core and six subject groups. Made up of the three required components, the DP core  aims to broaden students’ educational experience and challenge them to apply their knowledge and skills.

Curriculum IB Diploma

The IBDP focus on teaching students to think critically and independently, how to inquire with care and logic. The IBDP prepares students to succeed in a world where facts and fiction merge.
The curriculum contains six subject groups and the three IBDP core. Through the IBDP core, students reflect on the nature of knowledge, complete independent research and undertake a project that often involves community service.

Study Pathways

Integrated with the Cambridge Primary for grade 1-6, Cambridge Lower Secondary for grade 7-8, Cambridge Upper Secondary 9-10, and International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme for grade 11-12, providing the structure of students to obtain the knowledge, skills, and understanding for successfully completing the international standard assessment.

bottom of page